Atiku Abubakar has won FCT Abuja Presidential Election as announced by INEC. PDP wins In FCT

Atiku Abubakar has won FCT Abuja, the third officially declared presidential election result by Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC.In the result announced by the returning officer, Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party got 259,997 votes, while President Buhari of the All Progressives Congress polled 152,224 votes.

Total Number of Registered Voters: 1, 335,015

Accredited Voters 467,784

Valid Votes: 423,951

Rejected Votes: 27,457

Total Votes Cast: 451,408

APC 152,224
PDP 259,997


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button