Album & EPTrending

Davido – A Better Time Album

Davido – A Better Time Album

DMW Boss, Davido has officially released his highly anticipated project, “A Better Time”.

“A Better Time” album is compiled with 17-songs and features the likes of, Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda and many more.

Furthermore, the album has the boost of production assistance from Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Kiddominant, Napji, Magic Boi, Blaise Beatz, Juls and others.


See “A Better Time” album tracklist below;

  1. FEM                                                                                                    +
  2. Jowo                                                                                                  +
  3. Something Fishy                                                                               +
  4. Holy Ground ft. Nicki Minaj                                                              +
  5. Heaven                                                                                               +
  6. Very Special                                                                                       +
  7. The Best ft. Mayorkun                                                                       +
  8. Shopping Spree ft. Chris Brown & Young Thug                             +
  9. Sunlight                                                                                              +
  10. Tanana ft. Tiwa Savage                                                                      +
  11. Mebe ft. Mugeez                                                                                 +
  12. La La ft. CKay                                                                                     +
  13. So Crazy ft. Lil Baby                                                                           +
  14. Birthday Cake ft. Nas & Hit-Boy                                                        +
  15. I Got a Friend ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi                                       +
  16. Fade ft. Bella Shmurda                                                                       +
  17. On My Way ft. Sauti Sol                                                                      +

Share your thoughts below………..




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button