Album & EPTrending

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Nigerian Legendary Singer, Wizkid has released his highly anticipated project titled “Made In Lagos” album.

This time, Wizkids fourth studio work, “Made In Lagos” album is complied with 14-tracks which features Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri and others.

See “Made In Lagos” album tracklist below;

  1. Reckless                                                     +
  2. Ginger ft. Burna Boy                                  +
  3. Longtime ft. Skepta                                    +
  4. Mighty Wine                                                 +
  5. Blessed ft. Damian Marley                          +
  6. Smile ft. H.E.R.                                             +
  7. Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai                                +
  8. No Stress                                                      +
  9. True Love ft. Tay Iwar, Projexx                   +
  10. Sweet One                                                     +
  11. Essence ft. Tems                                          +
  12. Roma ft. Terri                                                +
  13. Gyrate                                                            +
  14. Grace                                                             +

Stream ‘Wizkid Made In Lagos Album’ below;

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button